The perfection that is David Archuleta WYSYLM (HQ)

**Best viewed on youtube by clicking ‘high quality’**
Will we ever get tired of this song and his performance of it?? NO!

According to Dean this song ‘Might’ be on his album….

~ by archuletamusic on July 26, 2008.

4 Responses to “The perfection that is David Archuleta WYSYLM (HQ)”

  1. this is amazing!

  2. Thank you. Can’t get enough of this song and I sure do hope it will be on his album.

  3. I just wanted to leave a response about the David’s talent. He is going to go far and I believe he will continue for many years. I’m 50 so I hope I live long enough to see him for many years. For now I enjoy his music and his spirit. Love him!

  4. Amazing Video!!

Leave a Reply

 
