International Fan Pages for David Archuleta

David Archuleta is an international star! Larrissa delivered the “International Fan Book” to David Backstage on August 9th, 2008. When she lands back in Singapore, she will share her complete story with video and photographs. I received this email from her:

I just returned from the concert and meeting David backstage.
It was more than I could ever dream of. David absolutely loved the
international archies book so much that he read thru EVERY single page
of it. I took your advice to take things slow and not rush and ended
up spending a lot of time with David and Jeff. Jeff was a wonderful
and kind person. We held up a lot of their time and they were the last
to leave, because David wanted to finish all that I wanted to show him.
I had a stack of autograph requests from the international fans and
he insisted on signing all of them because he really wanted
to do it for them, despite running late.
I’m sorry I’m rambling on and on but I’m still soaking in the memory
of the experience that happened less than 2 hours ago. I’ve got lots
of pictures and videos that I will share with you after I return home.
Thank you so so much again from my heart!

-Larissa

**** If you want to leave a message or a thank you to Larissa for creating and delivering this wonderful book to David, please leave a comment and we will pass them on to her.*****

Several International fan pages have been created to promote David!

Japanese website with wonderful graphics and information in Japanese.

Archuleta Fans International is ran by International fans located in different countries and provides updates in 8 different languages.

**********************

 

 

Chinese Fan page

This is a printscreen from the Chinese fan board, showing many postings from Chinese fans about David!

Tegucigalpa, Honduras Myspace page has articles from Honduras featuring David, as David is considered a Hero there.

These article are both from August 5th, 2008

Courtesy of Archie World!! Honduras 2.3k

Courtesy of Archie World!! Honduras 2.3k

<
A sampling of International blogs:
Japan

PERU

PHILLIPINES FORUM/BLOG

 BRASIL BLOG Thanks Kelly for this link!

 

Google provides a wonderful Language converter

~ by archuletamusic on August 10, 2008.

7 Responses to “International Fan Pages for David Archuleta”

  1. omgosh~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i’m in the International Book~!!!!!!
    GOSH~!!!!!!!!!
    i want to hear more from Larissa~~

  2. Wow…. I’m anxiously waiting for Larissa to be back.. I’m in her book and have an autograph request for David….

    Thanks so much Larissa…look forward to hearing from you…

    Cheers
    corina

  3. Visit my blog! Brazilians Fan love Archie!

  4. http://davidarchuletabrasil.blogspot.com/

  5. Hi! Larissa, where are you now? We are International fans still waiting for your story and pictures.

  6. Hello there. 🙂
    I realized you re-edited my artwork. It’s okay but I would like credit or next time ask for my permission first.

    Anyways, it’s great that an international fan got to meet David! 😀
    It seems like she got better luck than I did.

  7. Hi Joanne !!
    I am sorry, I am not sure what you mean– we didn’t re edit any artwork on this page. what are you referring to?

    The only art I can think you might be referring to is the ‘click here to enter’, we obtained that from a chinese myspace page.

Leave a Reply

 
