David Archuleta and the People’s Choice Awards

You only have 4 days to sign up and cast your vote for this year’s People’s Choice Awards and what better way than let your voice be heard by telling them about David Archuleta. You might not have a say so in certain award shows but you sure have a voice when it comes to the People’s Choice Awards.

Go to their website and sign up as soon as possible, as time is running out. Once registered, wait for their official welcome. The PCA website is stating that you should receive an email from them on October 20th which will allow you to determine this year’s nominees.

People Choice Awards

~ by fhrradio1 on October 17, 2008.

6 Responses to “David Archuleta and the People’s Choice Awards”

  1. Thanks for the info! I’m off to vote! 🙂

  2. I guy named ron sent me this info yesterday but when I went to register I didn’t receive an official welcome. Hmmph.

  3. I can’t get the site to load to even sign up! Maybe lots of Archies are on and it crashed the site. That would be nice. I’ll have to try again later! OH, and hmmm about the e-mail. Hopefully you’ll get one soon!

  4. I was told I should get the e-mail on the 20th. 🙂

  5. Yes, when you initially sign up, that is just to register on the website. You will not get the voting/nominee email until Oct 20th

  6. […] Favorite pop song, and Favorite Star under 35. I thought we were supposed to get our surveys by October 20th. I went to the PCA website, logged in, and checked to make sure I had selected the option to […]

Leave a Reply

 
