David Archuleta is “THE VOICE” (You’re the Voice)

Nate sent us this video he made after reading about David Archuleta and Rising Star Outreach. He did a great job and we think you’ll love it!

Thanks, Nate!!!! πŸ˜€

I love your post on David Archuleta-Faith, Hope, Charity and David’s involvement in the Rising Star Outreach program. I think it is so amazing how he is helping people in other countries. So here is a video that I made and I think it relates a lot. I hope you like it. Thank you.

~ by archuletafanscene on October 20, 2008.

3 Responses to “David Archuleta is “THE VOICE” (You’re the Voice)”

  1. I really love this video. I think it’s one of my favorite fan made videos. Inspiring.

  2. Nate-Wonderful video! How did you ever get all those powerful images! This song was one I really enjoyed when David performed it on Idol. I was so disappointed with the comments Simon made…he just didn’t get it…but I can tell…you sure did! Thanks for sharing your work.

  3. This is awesome. Such great editing, too! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
