David Archuleta and the People’s Choice Awards, Part II

ahecht25 just posted on IDF and said she just got her email survey from PCA. She said David’s name isn’t listed but you can choose “other” and write his name in. There are three categories where David Archuleta can be written in: Favorite male singer, Favorite pop song, and Favorite Star under 35. I thought we were supposed to get our surveys by October 20th. I went to the PCA website, logged in, and checked to make sure I’d selected the option to receive their emails when I signed up. I did. I checked my spam filter too but there’s nothing there either, grrr. I wrote them to see if I can find out what happened! 😐 Stay tuned..!

~ by archuletafanscene on October 24, 2008.

3 Responses to “David Archuleta and the People’s Choice Awards, Part II”

  1. Earlier today, I voted for David in all three categories listed above!

  2. I received my email message on Tuesday (10/21) and that is when I voted for David in the three categories

  3. Rats. I still haven’t got my email. 😦

Leave a Reply

 
