David Archuleta’s latest phone message

On the latest phone message from David Archuleta:

David answers, “How many songs are going to be on the album?”

His answer: 12 Songs on album, then they’ll be a deluxe version with a few more songs and a couple he’s co-written, and the Wal-mart version has a bonus track.

Here’s a couple pictures of David writing from the Seton High School Event

~ by fhrradio1 on October 24, 2008.

3 Responses to “David Archuleta’s latest phone message”

  1. Aww snap first comment… ahha and ima buy both orginal/bonus tracks. and deluxe hhaha SUPPORT!!!

  2. I was thinking of buying two, but now I’ll probably buy three… one normal, one deluxe and one from Wal-Mart. Ohhh yeah!!

  3. Hi…David…!!!
    My name is Selfa. I just wanna say “I Love You”… Hahaha…
    Sorry, I’m just kiding.
    By the way, I’m so hopely for waiting your albums.
    I live in Indonesia, on Surabaya. Don’t you visited me in here…???
    I’m very dificultly to find your albums in here…!!!
    Please…help me for finding your albums in here..and finding men like you…David Archuleta..!!!
    please, reply my message in my e-mail, selfa_zone@ymail.com.
    okay…see you later,,!!!!!
    God Bless You All The Family
    With Big Huge and Big Love, Selfa…

Leave a Reply

 
