David Archuleta Learns the “Wigelow” at Seton High School

David Archuleta

Remember how uncomfortable David looked the first few times he had to dance on American Idol? Apparently David’s picked up a few moves since then, and well, now he can add “The Wigelow” to his dance arsenal. Go David! 🙂

See more pictures HERE

~ by archuletafanscene on October 25, 2008.

8 Responses to “David Archuleta Learns the “Wigelow” at Seton High School”

  1. This is one of the cutest videos I have seen of David. He really got into the moment and just enjoyed himself with kids his own age. I loved when he did the little spin! Those girls will never forget this day! Here’s to many more moments like this for David!

  2. Just when I thought I couldn’t love David any more than I already do… sigh..

  3. Wigelow! It slays me.

  4. Aww, I love this. David doing the Wigelow. Wow. Never saw this one coming!

  5. It’s nice to see David enjoying himself and with fans at that. How can you not love him more? He’s such a sweetheart=)

  6. its WIGALOW. it’s one of our many many cheers at seton.

  7. Wow. This was so much fun to watch David having fun with those his own age. You could tell he was having a lot of fun with everyone.

    For those who may want it: I created an Mp4 of both videos:

    here is the link, there are 2 Mp4 created from 2 videos taken at different angles…enjoy:

    http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=c5051ab4222a35b0ab1eab3e9fa335caddc74938ae076ed9

    If this link doesn’t work, you can find it on my mediafire along with all the others I have at http://www.mediafire.com/jenleighbarry. Also this same link can be found under MEDIA LINKS.

  8. […] but really cool at the same time. While I was on stage, they made me do this dance called the Wiggle-O or something that they always do I guess. It was so much fun there. And it was crazy with over 500 […]

Leave a Reply

 
