Where Can You Pre-Order David Archuleta’s CD?

David Archuleta

  1. Amazon.com – $9.99
  2. Borders.com – $17.09
  3. Barnes & Noble.com – $13.29 ($11.96 for members)
  4. Target.com – $9.99
  5. Circuit City.com – $13.99
  6. Wal-Mart.com – $13.88 (includes special Bonus Track)
  7. J&R.com – $14.99
  8. Best Buy.com – $13.99
  9. FYE.com – $12.99 ($11.69 for members)
  10. Tower.com – $9.76
  11. CD Universe.com – $15.18
~ by archuletafanscene on October 26, 2008.

7 Responses to “Where Can You Pre-Order David Archuleta’s CD?”

  1. Where was this awesome and happy David pic taken???

  2. At the KISS 103.7 Pizza Party in Wisconsin. 🙂 I wish I knew who took the pic so I could give them credit. It’s a great picture.

  3. Todd: Have you heard about when you can Pre-Order David’s Deluxe CD on Itunes? I looked it up on Itunes and saw the album, but when I clicked to pre-order it, I got a statement that it was not yet available and there was no indication when I could pre-order, so I wondered if you had heard anything?

  4. No, I haven’t I don’t use iTunes. I’m old school about my music. I like the actual CD with the insert, lyrics, etc.

  5. Itunes pre-order is still not available, but you have to register with genius on the Iunes page, and update Itunes to 8.0..Hope that helps.

  6. Thank you Michelle. I will check that out tonight. I am buying on Itunes to get the DEluxe Version, then Walmart to get the bonus track and I have already pre-ordered 3 from Amazon and I may buy from Target. Wheww….Hope I didn’t miss ny lol

  7. I think you got all four corners covered, lol

Leave a Reply

 
