Ann Met David Archuleta at the Jason Mraz Concert!

David & Anne

David & Ann

Hi,
I was at Jason Mraz’s concert at the Greek last night (he was fantastic!), and I saw David there with Jason Castro and Jason’s girlfriend- I don’t know who else. I saw him right before Jason Mraz started singing, so even though I LOVE Jason Mraz, it was hard to concentrate and enjoy the show because I kept looking back behind me to see what David was doing. I looked back at him quite often and saw him talking to Jason Castro and taking some pictures with his camera. At the end of the concert, I saw Jeff Archuleta was there with them and as they were leaving, many people asked David to take a picture with them and sign autographs.ย  Even though you could tell they wanted to leave, David was really nice and posed with everyone- including me. My friend took a picture with my camera, but it turned out that David was looking at the wrong camera, so after my friend told me, I asked David to take another picture, and he did it.ย  He was so nice to do it considering how many people asked, but I told him that the first picture didn’t come out, so he posed with me again.ย  I can’t wait to see him at the Ellen show!

Ann ๐Ÿ™‚

David Archuleta

David Archuleta and Jason Castro

David Archuleta and Jason Castro

Thanks Ann!!!!

~ by archuletafanscene on November 2, 2008.

16 Responses to “Ann Met David Archuleta at the Jason Mraz Concert!”

  1. I am so happy for you. That is cool you got to see David while he was listening to one of his favorite singers. It is great to see tht he is finding time to go have fun…like a typical teenager. I hope David was able to go backstage and meet Jason. If David did go backstage he probably didn’t want to bother Jason, but I hope he had the opportunity to talk to Jason and get a picture. Todd, if you have access to any photos that David was able to get with Jason, I hope you are able to post some here. I would love to see the happy expression I am sure David was sure to have after meeting one of his inspirations.

  2. Hopefully Ann will share her photos with us. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. photos would be cool! I am glad David went to his concert, he has been dyin to go!

  4. Wow Ann! Seeing two Jasons and David all in one night! You must have the biggest smile. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I am so glad David got to see someone perform that he admires so much. I do hope he got a chance to meet him after the show. Fun stuff!

  5. Aww, I’m SO happy David was able to get to one of Jason’s shows. Especially since he seemed so upset about missing the Utah show! Hope to see pictures! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. I am so happy for you Ann! Maybe next time it will be David on the stage and everyone will be watching him (only it won’t be so secret – HA!)

  7. Ann – glad you were able to go to the Jason Mraz concert – and also see David Archuleta and Jason Castro. Would love to see your pictures. How nice of David to stay and be with fans who happened to be at that venue ( I have to start going to concerts at the Greek theater – maybe next year a David Archuleta concert??!!!). Well it all turned out well for David as he did not miss out on seeing Jason Mraz after all.

  8. […] read Ann’s story and see a couple of more pictures from inside the Greek, click here! […]

  9. thanks Ann, that was really cool, I am glad that David got to see jason too, it must have been a great concert

  10. OHHH.GOSHHH
    ANN,YOUR SO LUCKY,THANKS FOR SHARING THIS,HOPE I COULD MEET DAVID IN PERSON TOO. IM FROM PHILIPPINES

  11. Oh, thank you for the Jason pictures!! ๐Ÿ™‚ His fans really appreciate them. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. […] Read Ann’s encounter atย Fanscene […]

  13. One word: LUCKY. I guess there were some Archies too at the concert…

  14. That is so awesome that you saw Jason in concert and got to meet David in person. Isn’t he just precious?? I love him!

  15. op1ppo1

  16. […] Ann Met David Archuleta at the Jason Mraz Concert! Hi, I was at Jason Mraz’s concert at the Greek last night (he was fantastic!), and I saw David there with Jason […] […]

Leave a Reply

 
