Introducing Squiggly Pig!

Say It Isn’t Sow

Okay, I get bored…a lot. So I decided to make this comic based on that one little pig David used to draw with his signature. This first one wasn’t meant to be THAT funny. It’s main purpose was to set up the dialogue to come. If you click on it you’ll be able to see it full size. I’m not so good at this yet, but hey, I had fun. Hope you like it anyway. πŸ™‚

US Election Day ’08
SP4TW!

straightouttathepen

~ by archuletafanscene on November 4, 2008.

11 Responses to “Introducing Squiggly Pig!”

  1. Welcome Squiggly pig! Look forward to your adventures. πŸ˜‰

  2. Lol, thanks Judith! πŸ™‚

  3. Awww. I LOVE this. πŸ™‚ I want a squiggly pig! Actually, I want to ask David for a squiggly giraffe. I have no idea how you would make that. But I think it would be funny to see his face when I ask that ’cause he’d probably be weirded out. I would be.

    Can’t wait to see more of ya Squiggly Pig!!!

  4. Squiggly giraffe? Maybe he can make a guest appearance, lol. πŸ™‚

  5. hahahaha. That would be perfect. Maybe you can figure out what a squiggly giraffe looks like, because I’m still not quite sure. πŸ™‚

  6. Squiggly pig is briallant,David is gonna freak over it!I know he’ll appreciate that someone actually was around and rememebers him for the very start of his now famous self…:) GOOOOO Squiggly pig!!!!

  7. I’m sooo tempted to correct your spelling, lol. Isn’t that how we met? πŸ™‚ NO! I was correcting MY OWN spelling and you made fun of me! HAHAHA! Welcome!!!!!!!!

  8. The squiggly pig escaped while David was too engrossed with Larissa and her book haha! (just kidding)

  9. I was wondering if you’d notice that, lol. πŸ™‚

  10. I think Squiggly giraffe should look like a regular giraffe but with a squiggly neck like the pigs tail, lol.

  11. I knew I should have made MY Creation “Squiggly Pig” regesterd to me. I knew somebody would steal the name from me. I made Squiggly pig about 5 years ago. And then alls I see is bunch of scumbags using the name now……….

Leave a Reply

 
