Full CD Leaks: David Archuleta Sneek Peek On Demand at 97.1 WASH-FM

David Archuleta

Be first to get an exclusive sneak peek of American Idol favorite David Archuleta’s debut album, right here on demand! (Mozilla Firefox requires IE Plug-In.  See the “Help” page at WASH-FM)

WASH-FM Player

WASH-FM

~ by archuletafanscene on November 5, 2008.

7 Responses to “Full CD Leaks: David Archuleta Sneek Peek On Demand at 97.1 WASH-FM”

  1. I wanted to wait until 11/11 but I couldn’t. David’s first album is A M A Z I N G!!!! It is more than what I expected! WOW!!! each song is special in its own way; you can listen to different music genres in the songs…and David’s voice…WOW!!! He amazes me every time I listen to him sing…..his voice is out of this world!!!

    David’s first CD is for people of all ages. Everybody can enjoy each song on his album. It is really AWESOME!!! I can’t wait to hear the bonus tracks.

    David Archuleta!! Congratulations!!! FELICITACIONES!!! and THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! MIL GRACIAS!! We are so proud of you! You deserve the best because you are the best!!!

    God bless David Archuleta!

  2. I don’t know what to say.I’m going to buy this album not just because I am a fan of David but also because it is a great album.I am so proud of him Congratulations David!I wish you all the best!

  3. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. I am like a dodo bird…an extinct species. I have decided to wait till 11/11 to hear the full album. But I am thrilled at the wonderful responses by everyone. I know I am going to be in hog heaven on Tuesday…oops make that Squiggly Pig heaven!

  5. Sqiggly Pig wears head phones, you know.

  6. Does Squiggly Pig have a little ipod in the shape of a pig with pink headphones? Does he have a sister named Ima? Ima Pig?
    Ok..I promise to stop now.

  7. Nope, him does not.
    Cue the pork chop.
    HA!

Leave a Reply

 
