I Fly, I Fly! I DROOL…yet, I FLY!

David’s last MySpace blog was so funny when he wrote,

The last thing I’d like to talk about is something I did at the Universal City Walk. It’s this thing called iFly, and oh my heck! It’s roocks! You get to fly in a tube! I have a couple of pictures that I’ll put up. I was a little nervous at first, but it’s not even scary when you get in there. I kinda slobbered over myself, but that’s ok because it was totally worth it. I can’t really explain how it was because it was… just a really different experience. I guess it was kinda being like a bird or something… you just don’t move around a whole lot and you’re inside a tube. I guess I got a DVD of it… but I’m pretty sure I’m not going to show that haha.

Well, we don’t have the DVD but we did find the pictures on IDF. This iFly looks like the coolest thing ever!! Woo Hoo!! 😀

ifly2

ifly1

So now our quote of the day:

“I don’t want a be bird because birds get attacked too much. But it would be cool to fly.”

-David Archuleta-

~ by archuletafanscene on November 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “I Fly, I Fly! I DROOL…yet, I FLY!”

  1. omg that lokks like so much fun!!

  2. I’ve been invited to go this weekend and I am seriously debating it. But it looks like a ton of fun!!! : ) I think I’m gonna go

Leave a Reply

 
