Team CDC Interviews David Archuleta’s Friend, Mietra

mietra

Team CDC (Counting David’s Character) arrived in Murray Utah Friday morning and had the opportunity to interview David Archuleta’s good friend Mietra. Brett and Cindy Hales were gracious enough to help CDC hook up with those who personally know David.

Click Here
to watch CDC’s interview!

~ by fhrradio1 on November 15, 2008.

5 Responses to “Team CDC Interviews David Archuleta’s Friend, Mietra”

  1. Haven’t watch it but I’m pretty sure it’s awesome.

    I’ll come back tomorrow. I’m so overdose with David already. Haha. I’m palpitating. My ODD. MY ODD. Somebody got to help me. Okay.

    That’s it. Talk to you guys tomorrow.

    Goodnight from Philippine ARCHIEpelago. *HUGS*

  2. Love it! She seemed so nervous aww what a sweety!

  3. I first saw this on CDC and I am so glad you included it here so more fans can see David’s friend.

    She is beautiful but more important she is a great friend to David.

  4. Mietra is such a sweetheart! She is so pretty, too! I’m glad David has such a good friend in her.

  5. What a wonderful and beautiful young lady Mietra is!
    I always thought that she was so lucky to have David as a friend.
    After watching this video I now know that it is David who is blessed to have such a good friend.

Leave a Reply

 
