Jennette McCurdy from iCarly talks about David Archuleta

jennettemccurdy11

Okay, now for David Archuleta’s CD. What do you all think of it?! I wanna know! My favorite songs are “Crush”, “You Can”, “My Hands”, “A Little Too Not Over You”, “Your Eyes Don’t Lie”, “Angels”, “Waiting for Yesterday”, and “Somebody Out There”. I think Crush, My Hands, and Waiting for Yesterday have crazy-cool beats and awesome lyrics! I love all the whoa’s and woo’s and hums that he does! haha! A Little Too Not Over You and Your Eyes Don’t Lie are awesome, clever, and fun! Angels, Somebody Out There, and You Can are all stunning, beautiful, and simply perfect. I love that they are so tender, gentle, and real. I just love them! Thoughts? Comments? What are your favorites?? Lemme know!

Source: Jennette McCurdy Blog
Thanks to Michelle from Team Archie for locating the article.

~ by fhrradio1 on November 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
