David Archuleta Pictures From The Past

Here are some Pre-Idol photos of David I thought you guys might like to see. You may have seen some cropped versions of them around the Web but they all came from David’s old Official Street Team. Lupe used to send me pictures all the time so my computer’s full of them. These are just a few. I had to resize them so they don’t take up tons of space. I have the green and yellow shirt head-shots (full size) you might have seen around as well. I’ll upload some more sometime in the future when it’s a slow news day. If you’re curious about when and/or where a certain picture was taken, please leave a comment. If I have that info in my records I’ll let you know. Thanks. Enjoy! 🙂

PS: If you click on the small thumbnail pictures you can see the larger version.

Todd

~ by archuletafanscene on November 22, 2008.

27 Responses to “David Archuleta Pictures From The Past”

  1. Very cool Orlando…Thanks for the blast from the past!

  2. Awww!! He was (and still is) such a cute kid! ^_^

  3. Thanks Todd for putting these up — just love that smile.

  4. Those are great pictures! Do you know what they were doing in Oakland where he’s standing by the LDS Oakland Temple? Were they there on vacation or was he doing a performance in Northern California? Just curious!

    Daisychain

  5. Forgot to mention, I love the pics from the rec center, very cool to know that was just a few minutes from me. Thanks Todd.

  6. Todd – is David doing autographs in some of those pictures?

  7. Thanks Todd! These are super!! Even back then you knew he was star material!

  8. TODDDDDDD, I’VE MISSED YOU! THANK YOU FOR THEEEEESE.

  9. Haha Todd, I love when you put out little David photos, he was (and still is) so adorable!

  10. Awww those are just too cute. Thanks for posting them! Love ya David!

  11. Dear Todd,
    Could U pls upload some of these photos without resizing them? ^_^
    Thanks in advance.
    Huong, from Vietnam

  12. Thank you Todd, He’s soooo cute!

  13. Fan Scene has been around since Star Search, so Todd has lots more where those came from.

    Stay tuned………

    “The making of a star!”

  14. Hi Huong,

    I’ll try to upload some larger ones next time. 🙂

  15. Hi Daiseychain,

    That picture was taken June 17th, 2003. I think they were there for a relative’s baptism. I’m not certain. 🙂

  16. Hi Cathy!

    Yes, David is signing autographs at Abravanel Hall in July, 2004. 🙂

  17. what lovely pictures.david is so so cute.

  18. Thanks for those pictures. David was so adorable. Hope you can post more David’s pre-idol pictures in the future.

  19. OMG! TODD YOU ARE MY HERO! You seriously ROCK! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for posting them! I loooooooooove seeing pics of him pre AI! thank you so much!
    and thanks to Mama Lupe of course for sending them to you!
    These pics more than make up for the lost years i didnt know that such an amazing young man existed.

  20. Thanks so much. I always enjoy “anything David”! Ha! Ha! I sincerely hope his love of family rubs off on all the young people in the world. Problem is most of them don’t “get David”. I can wish though.

  21. I’m happy everyone likes them! I’ll post some more before too long. 🙂

  22. wow,, thanks for the pics toddd.. great to see david “back in the day”

  23. Does anyone know what year it was when David sang Joyful, Joyful?

  24. Smanda: David sang Joyful, Joyful at Abravanel Hall on July 10, 2004. He was 13 years old.

  25. Thanks sooooooooooooooooooo much! Love ya Todd!

  26. He is SO adorable; reminds me of my little brother! haha

  27. Thanks for the pics. Very nice!

Leave a Reply

 
