David Archuleta’s “Touch My Hands” and Wall-E

For the fans of David Archuleta’s “Touch My Hands” and the 2008 Pixar Animation Studio’s movie “Wall-E”, check this out. Its like its made for one another. Thanks to our friends at Snarkie Archies for posting this.

~ by fhrradio1 on November 22, 2008.

3 Responses to “David Archuleta’s “Touch My Hands” and Wall-E”

  1. That was a pretty clever video of Wall-E to Touch My Hands — to bad the movie already came out – it would have been a great theme song for this movie

  2. Dang it! I was going to make a WALL-E video to this song and someone took it from me!

  3. ADORABLE!!!

Leave a Reply

 
