David Archuleta joining Delilah for Thanksgiving

Delilah  PR photo's 2

For those that receive the Delilah Newsletter, she sent that following message out to all the listener’s earlier:

It’s that time of year again – the annual turkey event at the farmhouse! This month family, friends and a few special guests will be joining me around my table for Thanksgiving. Included in my guest list are: Faith Hill, Michael Bublé, Josh Groban, Michael McDonald, Wayne Brady, David Archuleta, James Taylor and my good friend Jim Brickman.

I never know what to expect on Thanksgiving, but I guarantee there’s never a dull moment! Josh Groban and Michael Bublé will likely get the sing-a-long started, and I hope we are treated to a few carols by Faith Hill, James Taylor, and the fabulous Wayne Brady who can sing and dance! I am truly thankful for each of these recording artists and the joy they bring to all of us thru their music.

Source: Delilah

~ by fhrradio1 on November 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
