David Archuleta: “Rank ‘Em Again”

Don’t forget to Vote for David Archuleta on VH1’s Top 20 Countdown. You can vote more than once if you hit “Rank ’em Again” in the upper left hand corner after you place your vote.

david_archuleta_1

To see David Archuleta’s VH1 “Behind The Scene’s: Photos CLICK HERE. Don’t forget to comment on David’s Photos!

Thanks for the Tip, Lezli!

~ by archuletafanscene on December 2, 2008.

4 Responses to “David Archuleta: “Rank ‘Em Again””

  1. Oh yeah, we gotta keep big D up there, let’s not fail him LOL! Let’s keep the winning streak going!

  2. I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

  3. baby you are so sexy mi name is melseiris and I would like that you take me in consideration and send me a kiss in television I love you and you are the boy of my dreams.a kiss two hugs and I love you so much.

  4. ohh another thing if you have msn my is georgina_brown_03@hotmail.com I love you you dont know how much bye baby……………..

Leave a Reply

 
